Rant

I am so tired of having to keep it all inside. You don’t how it feels like to stay sitted and to act as if you are in the very least having a good time and enjoying people’s company. But in all honesty, you hate everything. Everything you hear. Or you are just simply jealous that whatever’s happening, youre ignored. And you don’t have the courage to tell this to anyone because you know they don’t really care and you don’t want their sympathy because it will only make them feel better on themselves. I just I fucking hate everyone right now. I hate this bitch in my class who sort of ruined my name in the class. I hate so much people right now I may explode. I just I wish it would all stop. Why does it have to end this way Why are you so fucking annoying Why am I stuck with you Why are you so pretentious Why why fucking why

Leave a Reply

