Inspired

I was watching MTV hit series Awkward last night. The reason I slept at 2 AM and woke up at 11 am. First time. Anyway, I am inspired to follow main character, Jenna’s doings. Obviously not the heart-rob part since I am not as pretty. But the online journal part. I want to be totally honest here and just let out real emotions. Maybe this is the way for me to develop writing and also to start knowing what to say. I am usually speechless nowadays. I couldn’t express myself all naturally.

Also, I am inspired to stop being such a lazy fat ass. But to start a diet and lose weight. Seriously, why am I thinking its never gonna happen? I have to atleast try. I am a 65 kilo, 142 pound girl. I have to do something about this. Any advice?

-nerd dy

Leave a Reply

