Pretty different or pretty boring

Okay so my life’s pretty different now. At a young age, I’ve started a shop. And have pushed my way up successfully. And I’m really proud of this achievement. I am really inspired by it.
But it stops me from socializing. I’m losing friends. I wonder sometimes if it is my fault. If its my doing. Have I pushed them away purposely?
I keep thinking I’ve chosen the wrong set of friends. But is it because I don’t try hard enough to accept them or to exert effort to win their friendship?
I just don’t understand and I’m so confused right now.

God, please guide me, help me, show me signs. I like being alone, but I still wish and crave for the happiness that friends bring.

I love you Lord.

Leave a Reply

